You are here

Volunteer events

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:00
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 16:00
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 16:00
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 19:00
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00
Location:
Online
United Kingdom
GB

The Fundraising Forum is an online Zoom Meeting for all MS Society Local Network volunteers who have responsibilities for fundraising in their roles.

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:30
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 16:00
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:00
Location:
Online
United Kingdom
GB

This online Zoom Training is for all MS Society Local Network volunteers who have responsibilities for fundraising in their roles.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:30
Location:
online
United Kingdom
GB

Once you have your individual MS Society email, join our online training to learn how to make the most of it.