You are here

Volunteer events

Monday, April 12, 2021 - 14:00

Join one of our compulsory Zoom sessions if your group wishes to restart one-to-one services delivered by a professional through an SLA.

There are several sessions to choose from every week, starting on Monday 12 April.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:00
Location:
Online event
United Kingdom
GB

Come and join us at the Spring Support Volunteer Forum

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 14:00
Location:
Online event
United Kingdom
GB

Come and join us at the Spring Support Volunteer Forum

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00
Location:
Online event
United Kingdom
GB

Come and join us at the Spring Support Volunteer Forum

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:30
Location:
Zoom
United Kingdom
GB

We’ve updated our guidance for groups who want to give grants, and amended application documents. Join us in a Zoom session to hear more.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 10:00
Location:
Online
United Kingdom
GB

Thank you for your interest in our MS Support Volunteer role.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 14:00
Location:
Zoom
United Kingdom
GB

We’ve updated our guidance for groups who want to give grants, and amended application documents. Join us in a Zoom session to hear more.

Friday, April 30, 2021 - 10:00
Location:
Online
United Kingdom
GB

Thank you for your interest in our MS Support Volunteer role.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:00
Location:
Online
United Kingdom
GB

Thank you for your interest in our MS Support Volunteer role.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 11:00
Location:
Zoom
United Kingdom
GB

We’ve updated our guidance for groups who want to give grants, and amended application documents. Join us in a Zoom session to hear more.