You are here

Your Local Networks team

Your Local Networks Officer (LNO) works with your Coordinating Team to help extend our reach, increase understanding of MS locally, and offer quality services and activities for people affected by MS.

See Group Handbook A7: Keeping in touch

Contact standards

  1. All groups have a named Local Networks Officer (LNO) who is their point of contact for queries and support.

  2. Most LNOs work a standard day, but as they also support evening and weekend meetings and events, they will not always be able to speak to you. Their answer phone message will inform you when they will be available, and who to contact if your call is urgent.

  3. Your LNO is one of the key avenues for communication between your group and MS Society departments. To ensure you are kept up to date with developments, they will ensure that you receive a monthly update on MS Society news and events.

  4. At a minimum, your LNO will have monthly contact with your group, and will meet with your lead volunteers once a quarter. Contact with your group could include supporting fundraising or social events, attending committee meetings, or running volunteer forums.

Your Local Networks Officer

  1. Go to England
  2. Go to Northern Ireland
  3. Go to Scotland
  4. Go to Wales

England

England - Central

Kim Yallop - Local Networks Manager
Phone: 020 8827 0314
Email: kim.yallop@mssociety.org.uk

Andy Bullock - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0380
Email: andy.bullock@mssociety.org.uk

Karin Gray - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0830
Email: karin.gray@mssociety.org.uk

Mary Lowthian - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0358
Email: mary.lowthian@mssociety.org.uk

Tansy Miller - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0712
Email: tansy.miller@mssociety.org.uk

Gemma Petty - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0372
Email: gemma.petty@mssociety.org.uk

Lyndsay Smith - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0218
Email: lyndsay.smith@mssociety.org.uk

England - North

Abby Caskie - Local Networks Manager
Phone: 020 8438 0884
Email: abby.caskie@mssociety.org.uk

Judy Bullimore - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0815
Email: judy.bullimore@mssociety.org.uk

Kim Edge - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0318
Email kim.edge@mssociety.org.uk

Sheila Greenwood - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0369
Email: sheila.greenwood@mssociety.org.uk

Jeremy Harris - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0865
Email: jeremy.harris@mssociety.org.uk

Julie Henney - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0320
Email: julie.henney@mssociety.org.uk

Sally Snowball - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0805
Email: sally.snowball@mssociety.org.uk

England - South

Tracy Taylor-Beck - Local Networks Manager
Phone: 020 8827 0377
Email: tracy.taylor-beck@mssociety.org.uk

Liat Goldfarb - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0389
Email: liat.goldfarb@mssociety.org.uk

Rita Holme - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0211
Email: rita.holme@mssociety.org.uk

David Loveridge - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0704
Email: david.loveridge@mssociety.org.uk

Alli Mundy - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0379
Email: alli.mundy@mssociety.org.uk

Emily Perriam - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0743
Email: emily.perriam@mssociety.org.uk

Lauren Sampson - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0888
Email: lauren.sampson@mssociety.org.uk

Karen Tucker - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8438 0726
Email: karen.tucker@mssociety.org.uk

Sandra Woods - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0349
Email: sandra.woods@mssociety.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Susan Carey - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 028 3083 3943
Email: susan.carey@mssociety.org.uk

Charlotte Shirley - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 028 9080 2807
Email: charlotte.shirley@mssociety.org.uk

Scotland

Lynda Boyce - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 0131 335 4080
Email: lynda.boyce@mssociety.org.uk

Veronica Ferguson – Local Networks Officer
Phone: 0131 335 4086
Email: veronica.ferguson@mssociety.org.uk

Paula MacGillivray - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 0131 335 4073
Email: paula.macgillivray@mssociety.org.uk

Wales

Urtha Felda - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 020 8827 0212
Email: urtha.felda@mssociety.org.uk

Sian Tucker - Local Networks Officer
Phone: 029 2167 8926
Email: sian.tucker@mssociety.org.uk

Back to Teams who support you