You are here

Latest news

Friday, July 29, 2016 - 10:25

Why not get involved and help make MS Life a success!

Monday, June 20, 2016 - 16:10

Over 11,000 people with MS completed the My MS, My Needs survey, which closed for responses in April.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 11:04

Our Spring 2016 Volunteer Forums are essential events for MS Society branch volunteers.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 15:45

As part of our ongoing commitment to volunteers, we're in the process of developing our 2016-2019 Volunteering Strategy.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 09:32

Tesco have changed their procedures for allocating charity collections at their larger stores.

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 11:38

Update: this survey is now closed

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 11:58

The MS Society Awards are returning this year and we're introducing exciting new categories including Branch of the Year.

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 11:37

We now have an accurate estimate of our volunteer numbers.

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 11:30

Over the last few months, we’ve been gathering views about how we can renew and develop our local networks.

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 15:43

The Local Networks Team are organising a series of volunteer forums in November. These forums are important because they will determine the future of MS Society local groups and services.