You are here

Latest news

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:06

The bumper 200th edition of Teamspirit is out now!

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:29

The Local Networks team are organising a series of Volunteer Forums across the UK this spring, for all local volunteers.

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 13:01

Our fitness risk management system ensures that you can provide a safe environment for members and visitors taking part in fitness activities. This includes confirming that fitness instructors, therapists and other professionals who provide services to your branch have adequate insurance cover.

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:17

Teamspirit 199 is available now.

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 14:52

Carers UK have launched their 2015 State of Caring Survey which focuses on how caring affects finances, health and a person's ability to live their own lives.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 12:03

Our new strategy, Together to beat MS, sets out the seven goals

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 16:51

More than 100,000 people in the UK have multiple sclerosis, and many hundreds more have a friend or family member with the condition.

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 12:26
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 14:42

Volunteers provide an extremely valuable source of support for thousands of people with MS, their families and carers across the UK.

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:39

The MS helpline and all MS Society offices will close at 5pm on Wednesday 24th December and re-open at 9am on Monday 5th January.