You are here

Latest news

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:15

You'll be part of a virtual panel to help us create simple, practical and easy to use guidance on key volunteering policies.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 14:54

Hold a Pumpkin Party this Autumn and give MS a scare. Do it your way - simply get your gang of ghouls together for some frighteningly fun fundraising.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:06

Your Group can relatively easily generate a steady stream of income by collecting used stamps.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:55

Please take a couple of minutes to update your personal contact information on this form.

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 09:17

Throughout 2017, we will be testing different ways to help you campaign for change where you live.

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:57

We've reviewed how our groups use Web to Print and we're introducing a more flexible charging process.

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 11:35

We now have a suite of resources to welcome our volunteers.

Find out more about our updated Welcome booklet and our new Welcome and induction checklists.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:03

In response to an increase in demand for our helpline during the day - and following a successful trial – we’ll be changing our helpline hours to 9am to 7pm, Monday to Friday (previously 9am to 9pm) from Monday 3 July 2017.

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 17:55

As some of you soap opera enthusiasts may be aware, Coronation Street character, Johnny Connor, has been experiencing symptoms such as vision problems, hand tremors and difficulties with balance an

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 09:51

This week is Carers Week - a week dedicated to celebrating friends and family who make living with MS easier.