You are here

Latest news

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 16:38

Starting services delivered by a professional through a Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 11:42

We’ve taken a look back at some of the things we shared with you through our monthly newsletters in 2023.

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 16:34

We’ve had some staff changes in the Volunteering and Community Networks Team that we wanted to let you know about.





Monday, January 22, 2024 - 16:12

We want to make sure that everyone who contacts us, for whatever reason, has an experience that meets their needs.

Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 09:55

We're pleased to introduce the Breathing Space Project for unpaid carers in Wales until March 2025.

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 09:42

You're hopefully well aware of why we use 'BCC' in our email communications to multiple recipients. It means nobody can see anybody else's email address, and therefore keeps personal data safe.

Monday, January 8, 2024 - 15:22

The Health and Safety Team would like to say a big thank you to all the groups who worked hard in 2023 to implement our health and safety requirements.






Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 12:26

We hope you were able to join us last Thursday (30 November) when we came together to celebrate the impact our volunteers make and recognise outstanding individual contributions.

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 18:09

We've just launched our pilot face-to-face fundraising campaign. The pilot will last for four months and will happen across the UK.

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 17:34

We emailed on 21 November to let you know about changes to the Portal functionality.