You are here

Fundraising support

Our Area Fundraisers in England and Scotland and national Fundraising Managers in Northern Ireland and Wales can help with more involved projects and activities such as developing your fundraising team or fundraising plan, raising substantial funds from charitable trusts, and arranging large scale events.

See Group Handbook B5: Fundraising

  1. Go to England
  2. Go to Northern Ireland
  3. Go to Scotland
  4. Go to Wales

England

Mark Haymes - London
Phone: 020 8827 0336
Email: mark.haymes@mssociety.org.uk

Andy Jarrett - West England
Phone: 020 8827 0343
Email: andy.jarrett@mssociety.org.uk

Caroline Kew - East England
Phone: 020 8827 0385
Email: caroline.kew@mssociety.org.uk

Simon Moran - North England
Phone: 020 8438 0740
Email: simon.moran@mssociety.org.uk

Nicky Turner - South England
Phone: 020 8827 0215
Email: nicky.turner@mssociety.org.uk

Scotland

Mark Colley-Davies - East Scotland
Phone: 0131 335 4051
Email: mark.colleydavies@mssociety.org.uk

Katie Bruce - West Scotland
Phone: 0131 335 4068
Email: katie.bruce@mssociety.org.uk

Wales

Sian Dorward
Phone: 029 2167 8920
Email: sian.dorward@mssociety.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Tom Mallon
Phone: 028 90 802 802
Email: tom.mallon@mssociety.org.uk

Back to Teams who support you